Yesterday we had to make an adjustment to Kaltura, in order to ensure all your students will be able to view your video content.
Unfortunately, this adjustment broke the links of any Kaltura content you had already added to your course. Your content has not been deleted, it's still available to you in My Media, but you will need to re-add it to your course.
We sincerely apologize for this unanticipated inconvenience.
Manager of Digital Pedagogy